Big Boned

Author Name

Jo Watson

Short Desc

A brand new novel by bestselling author of Burning Moon, Jo Watson. A story of body-positivity and self-love, perfect for fans of Dumplin' and Leah On The Offbeat.

CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists
CLICK HERE to select a category

Teen / Adult

A brand new novel by bestselling author of Burning Moon, Jo Watson. A story of body-positivity and self-love, perfect for fans of Dumplin’ and Leah On The Offbeat.

$17.00

Description

A brand new novel by bestselling author of Burning Moon, Jo Watson. A story of body-positivity and self-love, perfect for fans of Dumplin’ and Leah On The Offbeat.

Additional information

Author Name

Jo Watson

Short Desc

A brand new novel by bestselling author of Burning Moon, Jo Watson. A story of body-positivity and self-love, perfect for fans of Dumplin' and Leah On The Offbeat.

CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists
CLICK HERE to select a category

Teen / Adult