Book of Night

Author Name

Holly Black

CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

May – Secondary

CLICK HERE to select a category

Teen / Adult

Short Desc

Holly Black makes her stunning adult debut with Book of Night, a modern dark fantasy of shadowy thieves and secret societies in the vein of Ninth House and The Night Circus.

$33.00

Additional information

Author Name

Holly Black

CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

May – Secondary

CLICK HERE to select a category

Teen / Adult

Short Desc

Holly Black makes her stunning adult debut with Book of Night, a modern dark fantasy of shadowy thieves and secret societies in the vein of Ninth House and The Night Circus.