Shop

Showing 301–320 of 366 results

  • Author Name

    Aleksandra Litvina

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    April – Primary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Non-Fiction

    Short Desc

    A gloriously illustrated journey through Russia along the length of the Trans-Siberian railway

  • Author Name

    Kylie Moore-Gilbert

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    May – Secondary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Non-Fiction, Teen / Adult

    Short Desc

    The extraordinary true story of Kylie Moore-Gilbert’s fight to survive 804 days imprisoned in Iran.

  • Author Name

    Neal Zetter

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    May – Primary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Junior Fiction

    Short Desc

    33 fantastic space creatures roam freely through this unique poetry collection.

  • Author Name

    Felice Arena

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    April – Primary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Junior Fiction

    Short Desc

    A moving and inspiring story set against the backdrop of the Second World War in Australia, the women's movement and the little-known history of women's football.

  • Author Name

    Vanessa Pirotta

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    April – Primary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Picture Books

    Short Desc

    The Voyage of Whale and Calf explores humpback whale migration. Plunge below the surface to learn more about the lives of these magnificent marine mammals!

  • Author Name

    Dina Nayeri

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    May – Primary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Picture Books

    Short Desc

    An unflinching look at ten young lives suspended outside of time—and bravely proceeding anyway—inside the Katsikas refugee camp in Greece.

  • Author Name

    Zana Fraillon

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    May – Primary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Junior Fiction

    Short Desc

    A powerful, inventive, sweet and deeply moving novel from the bestselling author of The Bone Sparrow.

  • Author Name

    Claire Saxby

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    April – Primary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Junior Fiction, Teen

    Short Desc

    A powerful historical novel exploring themes of racism, classism and gender expectations present in a growing nation.

  • Author Name

    Emma Carroll

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    April – Primary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Junior Fiction

    Short Desc

    Set over the six days when the Cuban Missile Crisis became public knowledge, this tense, clever thriller might just be Emma Carroll's best book yet!

  • Author Name

    Maz Evans

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    May – Primary, April – Primary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Junior Fiction

    Short Desc

    Scarlett Fife has BIG feelings. And she's about to get into BIG trouble. A heartfelt and hilarious story about anxiety, friends and family, perfect for fans of Roald Dahl's Matilda.

  • Author Name

    Mick Manning

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    April – Primary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Non-Fiction

    Short Desc

    21 amazing women explorers and adventurers from all over the world.

  • Author Name

    Maddy Mara

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    May – Primary, April – Primary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Picture Books

    Short Desc

    An uplifting celebration of grit and a humorous reminder to all kids: sometimes the trick is quite simply, don't quit.

  • Author Name

    Erin Stewart

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    April – Secondary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Teen

    Short Desc

    A beautifully realistic, relatable story about mental health and the healing powers of friendship and art.

  • Author Name

    David Walliams

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    June – Primary – Coming Soon, May – Primary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Junior Fiction

    Short Desc

    These ten tales of the world’s craziest creatures will have you shaking with laughter. You’ll never look at pets in the same way again!

  • Author Name

    R L LaFevers

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    May – Primary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Junior Fiction

    Short Desc

    Theodosia must fight the ancient Egyptian curses which threaten to destroy her parents' museum and bring down the country.

  • Author Name

    Andrea Portes

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    April – Secondary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Teen

    Short Desc

    Rife with dark humor and chilling twists, it will have readers flipping back to the very first page after the shocking finale.

  • Author Name

    Various

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    April – Secondary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Non-Fiction

    Short Desc

    A powerful collection by award-winning female creators, writing about the female artists that matter to them and their own personal experiences.

  • Author Name

    Rebecca Lim

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    CBCA Shortlist 2022

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Teen

    Short Desc

    Book of the Year: Older Readers

  • Author Name

    Adam Wallace

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    April – Primary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Junior Fiction

    Short Desc

    Fartboy has to face his most disgusting villain yet! Toejam! The mime making, noise hating, toenail cradle catching baddy. It's up to the fartastic hero and his friends to save the day.

  • Author Name

    Maura Finn

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    May – Primary, April – Primary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Picture Books

    Short Desc

    Percy is a dog with a bone to pick: there are just too many cats in his house! But when Percy finally manages to get some peace and quiet, he realises that he might have made a tiny mistake.