Shop

Showing 381–400 of 601 results

  • Author Name

    Moira Butterfield

    Short Desc

    fun and silly book aimed at younger readers to engage them in exploring sound!, Learn how to squeak, roar and hoot like the animals do with this bright

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists
    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Picture Books

    Learn how to squeak, roar and hoot like the animals do with this bright, fun and silly book aimed at younger readers to engage them in exploring sound!

    $25.00
  • Author Name

    Alex English

    Short Desc

    Embark on another swashbuckling SKY PIRATES adventure in The Dragon's Gold, perfect for 8+ explorers and fans of Abi Elphinstone, Peter Bunzl and Vashti Hardy.

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    October 2021 – Primary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Junior Fiction

    Embark on another swashbuckling SKY PIRATES adventure in The Dragon’s Gold, perfect for 8+ explorers and fans of Abi Elphinstone, Peter Bunzl and Vashti Hardy.

    $15.00
  • Author Name

    Rachel Williams

    Short Desc

    Bring Calm to a Busy World with 50 Nature Stories

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    Prize Books

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Prize Books

    Bring Calm to a Busy World with 50 Nature Stories

    $40.00
  • Author Name

    Kay Kerr

    Short Desc

    A funny and insightful novel about an autistic teen who realises she's been missing all the signs when it comes to her romantic life.

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    October 2021 – Secondary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Teen / Adult

    A funny and insightful novel about an autistic teen who realises she’s been missing all the signs when it comes to her romantic life.

    $20.00
  • Author Name

    Sonny Bill Williams

    Short Desc

    award-winning author of Once Were Warriors, this will be the must-read autobiography of the year., Working with Alan Duff

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    September 2021 – Secondary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Non-Fiction

    Working with Alan Duff, award-winning author of Once Were Warriors, this will be the must-read autobiography of the year.

    $50.00
  • Author Name

    Sankichi Hinodeya

    Short Desc

    All-new adventures featuring the beloved characters from the hit Nintendo video games!

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    Graphic Novels – Secondary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Manga

    All-new adventures featuring the beloved characters from the hit Nintendo video games!

    $15.00
  • Author Name

    Renee Treml

    Short Desc

    Ollie and Bea continue to charm in this super-cute series about the joys of friends and fun and lots of puns. The perfect book for young readers who love to laugh.

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists
    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Junior Fiction

    Ollie and Bea continue to charm in this super-cute series about the joys of friends and fun and lots of puns. The perfect book for young readers who love to laugh.

    $13.00
  • Author Name

    Artelle Lenthall

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    September 2021 – Primary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Picture Books

    Short Desc

    Sometimes the future is brighter than we could ever imagine.

  • Author Name

    DK

    Short Desc

    Jump aboard with the Rebel Alliance and the Resistance. Find out what it takes to topple the evil Empire and the First Order…

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists
    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Junior Fiction

    Jump aboard with the Rebel Alliance and the Resistance. Find out what it takes to topple the evil Empire and the First Order…

    $13.00
  • Short Desc

    A comprehensive, fully updated guide to more than forty years of the beloved Star Wars franchise

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    September 2021 – Primary, September 2021 – Secondary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Non-Fiction

    A comprehensive, fully updated guide to more than forty years of the beloved Star Wars franchise

    $70.00
  • Author Name

    Lisa Fipps

    Short Desc

    Ellie is tired of being fat-shamed and does something about it in this poignant debut novel-in-verse.

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists
    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Teen / Adult

    Ellie is tired of being fat-shamed and does something about it in this poignant debut novel-in-verse.

    $28.00
  • Author Name

    DK

    Short Desc

    Discover the wonders of the Universe with this complete introduction to observing and understanding the night sky.

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    Prize Books

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Prize Books

    Discover the wonders of the Universe with this complete introduction to observing and understanding the night sky.

    $35.00
  • Author Name

    Jessica Walton

    Short Desc

    disabled teenager with chronic pain comes with challenges., In this debut graphic novel, pop culture-obsessed Maisie can't wait to get to her first Fancon. But being a queer

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    October 2021 – Secondary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Teen / Adult

    In this debut graphic novel, pop culture-obsessed Maisie can’t wait to get to her first Fancon. But being a queer, disabled teenager with chronic pain comes with challenges.

    $20.00
  • Author Name

    Richard Platt

    Short Desc

    this book is a glorious way to learn about the world around you., Written with humour and fascinating facts to guide you through the illustrations

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    Prize Books

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Prize Books

    Written with humour and fascinating facts to guide you through the illustrations, this book is a glorious way to learn about the world around you.

    $30.00
  • Author Name

    Jane Elson

    Short Desc

    it will change four kids' lives for ever, When a mystery horse gallops on to a London housing estate in the middle of a storm

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists
    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Junior Fiction

    When a mystery horse gallops on to a London housing estate in the middle of a storm, it will change four kids’ lives for ever

    $16.00
  • Author Name

    Anthony Horowitz

    Short Desc

    A bold and stylish reissue of the groundbreaking and hugely popular graphic adaptation of Alex Rider's very first mission.

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    Graphic Novels – Primary, Graphic Novels – Secondary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Graphic Novels

    A bold and stylish reissue of the groundbreaking and hugely popular graphic adaptation of Alex Rider’s very first mission.

    $25.00
  • Author Name

    Parker Peevyhouse

    Short Desc

    A suspenseful, near-future, stand-alone thriller for fans of Kass Morgan's The 100 and Patrick Ness's More Than This

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    September 2021 – Secondary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Teen / Adult

    A suspenseful, near-future, stand-alone thriller for fans of Kass Morgan’s The 100 and Patrick Ness’s More Than This

    $20.00
  • Author Name

    A. R. Capetta

    Short Desc

    and it's eating everyone Robin knows. Discover the backstory of the new Stranger Things fan favorite character, High school is a monster, played by Maya Hawke!, Robin

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    September 2021 – Secondary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Teen / Adult

    High school is a monster, and it’s eating everyone Robin knows. Discover the backstory of the new Stranger Things fan favorite character, Robin, played by Maya Hawke!

    $28.00
  • Author Name

    Malla Nunn

    Short Desc

    comes a stunning portrait of a family divided and an uplifting story of how friendship saves and heals., From the award-winning author of the CBCA shortlisted When the Ground Is Hard

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists
    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Teen / Adult

    From the award-winning author of the CBCA shortlisted When the Ground Is Hard, comes a stunning portrait of a family divided and an uplifting story of how friendship saves and heals.

    $20.00
  • Author Name

    Elizabeth Holleville

    Short Desc

    and the tricky territory that comes with being a teenage girl., Enter the dreamy world of Elizabeth Holleville’s graphic novel for a supernatural coming-of-age story, woven together with the threads of family, young love

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    October 2021 – Secondary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Teen / Adult

    Enter the dreamy world of Elizabeth Holleville’s graphic novel for a supernatural coming-of-age story, woven together with the threads of family, young love, and the tricky territory that comes with being a teenage girl.

    $30.00