Shop

Showing 581–600 of 742 results

  • Author Name

    Armin Greder

    Short Desc

    and reminds us that silence and inaction amount to complicity., The Inheritance tells of the greed of those who hold economic power

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Picture Books

    The Inheritance tells of the greed of those who hold economic power, and reminds us that silence and inaction amount to complicity.

    $30.00
  • Author Name

    Elif Shafak

    Short Desc

    An unforgettable new novel from the Booker-shortlisted author of 10 Minutes 38 Seconds in this Strange World

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Teen / Adult

    An unforgettable new novel from the Booker-shortlisted author of 10 Minutes 38 Seconds in this Strange World

    $33.00
  • Author Name

    John Grisham

    Short Desc

    a new legal thriller about a man who might be the most criminal sitting judge in American history., From the Sunday Times and New York Times bestselling author

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    October 2021 – Secondary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Teen / Adult

    From the Sunday Times and New York Times bestselling author, a new legal thriller about a man who might be the most criminal sitting judge in American history.

    $33.00
  • Author Name

    Kylie Lee Baker

    Short Desc

    decreed by the High Reaper himself. Death will come to find me…but I will no longer be there., I am too dangerous to let live any longer.It is written in the Book of Ankou

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    November 2021 – Secondary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Teen / Adult

    I am too dangerous to let live any longer.It is written in the Book of Ankou, decreed by the High Reaper himself. Death will come to find me…but I will no longer be there.

    $20.00
  • Author Name

    Kristin Cast

    Short Desc

    books are banned and The Key governs, For fans of Vox, The Power and The Handmaid's Tale comes a dystopian novel set in a world where touching is forbidden

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Teen / Adult

    For fans of Vox , The Power and The Handmaid’s Tale comes a dystopian novel set in a world where touching is forbidden, books are banned and The Key governs

    $17.00
  • Placeholder
    Author Name

    Beth Reekles

    Short Desc

    A novelisation of the final instalment to Netflix's smash-hit film, The Kissing Booth!

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists
    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Teen / Adult

    A novelisation of the final instalment to Netflix’s smash-hit film, The Kissing Booth!

    $17.00
  • Author Name

    Amanda Lohrey

    Short Desc

    A moving tale of grief, community and the possibility of starting over, by an award-winning Australian author.

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Teen / Adult

    A moving tale of grief, community and the possibility of starting over, by an award-winning Australian author.

    $30.00
  • Author Name

    Hannah Gold

    Short Desc

    a battle cry for our world and an irresistible adventure with a heart as big as a bear’s., The Last Bear is a celebration of the love between a child and an animal

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    Prize Books

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Prize Books

    The Last Bear is a celebration of the love between a child and an animal, a battle cry for our world and an irresistible adventure with a heart as big as a bear’s.

    $20.00
  • Author Name

    J. P. Pomare

    Short Desc

    critically acclaimed writer., Ever have the feeling you're being watched? A smart, unputdownable literary thriller from the award-winning, unsettling

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Teen / Adult

    Ever have the feeling you’re being watched? A smart, unsettling, unputdownable literary thriller from the award-winning, critically acclaimed writer.

    $33.00
  • Author Name

    Max Brallier

    Short Desc

    Wimpy Kid meets The Walking Dead in this hilarious series packed with monsters and zombies.

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    October 2021 – Primary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Junior Fiction

    Wimpy Kid meets The Walking Dead in this hilarious series packed with monsters and zombies.

    $15.00
  • Author Name

    Inga Simpson

    Short Desc

    A remarkable literary novel from the multi-award-nominated Australian writer

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    November 2021 – Secondary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Teen / Adult

    A remarkable literary novel from the multi-award-nominated Australian writer

    $33.00
  • Author Name

    Onjali Q. Rauf

    Short Desc

    comes an incredible story about missing histories and the concept of a universal family, From Onjali Q. Rauf, the award-winning and best-selling author of The Boy at the Back of the Class

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    November 2021 – Primary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Junior Fiction

    From Onjali Q. Rauf, the award-winning and best-selling author of The Boy at the Back of the Class, comes an incredible story about missing histories and the concept of a universal family,

    $16.00
  • Placeholder
    Author Name

    Richard Higgins

    Short Desc

    This fantastic new series from two of Australia's favourite comedy performers is 100% fun and gloriously silly.

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists
    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Junior Fiction

    This fantastic new series from two of Australia’s favourite comedy performers is 100% fun and gloriously silly.

    $15.00
  • Author Name

    Håkan Nesser

    Short Desc

    The Lonely Ones follows the mystery of two couples who die thirty-five years apart in the exact same spot.

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    October 2021 – Secondary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Teen / Adult

    The Lonely Ones follows the mystery of two couples who die thirty-five years apart in the exact same spot.

    $33.00
  • Author Name

    Eoin McLaughlin

    Short Desc

    A charming and touching new tale from the creators of the bestselling While We Can't Hug!

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    October 2021 – Primary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Picture Books

    A charming and touching new tale from the creators of the bestselling While We Can’t Hug!

    $20.00
  • Author Name

    Rick Riordan

    Short Desc

    bestselling title in the spin-off series from Percy Jackson creator, Rick Riordan – now in a stunning graphic novel form!, The number one

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    Graphic Novels – Primary, Graphic Novels – Secondary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Graphic Novels

    The number one, bestselling title in the spin-off series from Percy Jackson creator, Rick Riordan – now in a stunning graphic novel form!

    $25.00
  • Author Name

    Holly Web

    Short Desc

    From the best-selling author Holly Webb comes another heart-warming animal story.

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    October 2021 – Primary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Junior Fiction

    From the best-selling author Holly Webb comes another heart-warming animal story.

    $13.00
  • Author Name

    Edwina Wyatt

    Short Desc

    For Magnolia Moon, magic is a way to solve problems. And when you're starting a new class at school and your best friend doesn't live across the road anymore, problems seem to come easily.

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    October 2021 – Primary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Junior Fiction

    For Magnolia Moon, magic is a way to solve problems. And when you’re starting a new class at school and your best friend doesn’t live across the road anymore, problems seem to come easily.

    $20.00
  • Author Name

    Frixe Katja

    Short Desc

    It's a new chapter in Clara's life and Mrs Owl has just the book!

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Junior Fiction

    It’s a new chapter in Clara’s life and Mrs Owl has just the book!

    $15.00
  • Placeholder
    Author Name

    Colm Tobin

    Short Desc

    and through this life creates an intimate portrait of the twentieth century., Colm Tóibín captures the profound personal conflict of Thomas Mann's very public life, In this novel, The Magician

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists
    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Teen / Adult

    In this novel, The Magician, Colm Tóibín captures the profound personal conflict of Thomas Mann’s very public life, and through this life creates an intimate portrait of the twentieth century.

    $33.00