Shop

Showing 721–740 of 922 results

  • Author Name

    Gillian Cross

    Short Desc

    This handsome boxed set of Homer’s epics — powerfully retold by Gillian Cross and strikingly illustrated by Neil Packer — belongs on every reader’s bookshelf.

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists
    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Prize Books

    This handsome boxed set of Homer’s epics — powerfully retold by Gillian Cross and strikingly illustrated by Neil Packer — belongs on every reader’s bookshelf.

    $50.00
  • Author Name

    Sami Bailey

    Short Desc

    Come along for another fresh take on the animal kingdom from bestselling author and illustrator, Sami Bayly.

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists
    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Non-Fiction

    Come along for another fresh take on the animal kingdom from bestselling author and illustrator, Sami Bayly.

    $33.00
  • Author Name

    Peter FitzSimons

    Short Desc

    aviator, bold Hubert Wilkins – Australia's most adventurous explorer, must-read story of the brave, naturalist, photographer, spy and daredevil – brought to life by Australia's greatest storyteller., The extraordinary, war hero

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    November 2021 – Primary, November 2021 – Secondary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Non-Fiction

    The extraordinary, must-read story of the brave, bold Hubert Wilkins – Australia’s most adventurous explorer, naturalist, photographer, war hero, aviator, spy and daredevil – brought to life by Australia’s greatest storyteller.

    $50.00
  • Author Name

    Armin Greder

    Short Desc

    and reminds us that silence and inaction amount to complicity., The Inheritance tells of the greed of those who hold economic power

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Picture Books

    The Inheritance tells of the greed of those who hold economic power, and reminds us that silence and inaction amount to complicity.

    $30.00
  • Author Name

    Elif Shafak

    Short Desc

    An unforgettable new novel from the Booker-shortlisted author of 10 Minutes 38 Seconds in this Strange World

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Teen / Adult

    An unforgettable new novel from the Booker-shortlisted author of 10 Minutes 38 Seconds in this Strange World

    $33.00
  • Author Name

    Akshaya Raman

    Short Desc

    a prized resource, fierce and magnetically addictive, First in a duology from an incredible new talent, is the only thing between peace and war., taking you on a thrilling journey where magic, this Indian-inspired fantasy debut is epic

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    December/January/February – Secondary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Teen / Adult

    First in a duology from an incredible new talent, this Indian-inspired fantasy debut is epic, fierce and magnetically addictive, taking you on a thrilling journey where magic, a prized resource, is the only thing between peace and war.

    $18.00
  • Author Name

    John Grisham

    Short Desc

    a new legal thriller about a man who might be the most criminal sitting judge in American history., From the Sunday Times and New York Times bestselling author

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists
    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Teen / Adult

    From the Sunday Times and New York Times bestselling author, a new legal thriller about a man who might be the most criminal sitting judge in American history.

    $33.00
  • Author Name

    Kylie Lee Baker

    Short Desc

    decreed by the High Reaper himself. Death will come to find me…but I will no longer be there., I am too dangerous to let live any longer.It is written in the Book of Ankou

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    November 2021 – Secondary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Teen / Adult

    I am too dangerous to let live any longer.It is written in the Book of Ankou, decreed by the High Reaper himself. Death will come to find me…but I will no longer be there.

    $20.00
  • Author Name

    Kristin Cast

    Short Desc

    books are banned and The Key governs, For fans of Vox, The Power and The Handmaid's Tale comes a dystopian novel set in a world where touching is forbidden

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Teen / Adult

    For fans of Vox , The Power and The Handmaid’s Tale comes a dystopian novel set in a world where touching is forbidden, books are banned and The Key governs

    $17.00
  • Author Name

    Maria V. Snyder

    Short Desc

    but the true reason proves to be even more terrifying… The nail-biting finale of the award-winning fantasy series by New York Times bestselling author Maria V. Snyder., Shyla fears for her life when the King unexpectedly summons her

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    December/January/February – Secondary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Teen / Adult

    Shyla fears for her life when the King unexpectedly summons her, but the true reason proves to be even more terrifying… The nail-biting finale of the award-winning fantasy series by New York Times bestselling author Maria V. Snyder.

    $20.00
  • Placeholder
    Author Name

    Beth Reekles

    Short Desc

    A novelisation of the final instalment to Netflix's smash-hit film, The Kissing Booth!

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists
    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Teen / Adult

    A novelisation of the final instalment to Netflix’s smash-hit film, The Kissing Booth!

    $17.00
  • Author Name

    Amanda Lohrey

    Short Desc

    A moving tale of grief, community and the possibility of starting over, by an award-winning Australian author.

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Teen / Adult

    A moving tale of grief, community and the possibility of starting over, by an award-winning Australian author.

    $30.00
  • Author Name

    Hannah Gold

    Short Desc

    a battle cry for our world and an irresistible adventure with a heart as big as a bear’s., The Last Bear is a celebration of the love between a child and an animal

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists
    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Prize Books

    The Last Bear is a celebration of the love between a child and an animal, a battle cry for our world and an irresistible adventure with a heart as big as a bear’s.

    $20.00
  • Author Name

    Siya Turabi

    Short Desc

    and self-discovery exploring the power of choice in a changing world and love in communion with nature., friendship, One of the most exciting debuts of 2021, this is a lyrical historical novel of family

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    December/January/February – Secondary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Teen / Adult

    One of the most exciting debuts of 2021, this is a lyrical historical novel of family, friendship, and self-discovery exploring the power of choice in a changing world and love in communion with nature.

    $30.00
  • Author Name

    J. P. Pomare

    Short Desc

    critically acclaimed writer., Ever have the feeling you're being watched? A smart, unputdownable literary thriller from the award-winning, unsettling

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Teen / Adult

    Ever have the feeling you’re being watched? A smart, unsettling, unputdownable literary thriller from the award-winning, critically acclaimed writer.

    $33.00
  • Author Name

    Max Brallier

    Short Desc

    Wimpy Kid meets The Walking Dead in this hilarious series packed with monsters and zombies.

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists
    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Junior Fiction

    Wimpy Kid meets The Walking Dead in this hilarious series packed with monsters and zombies.

    $15.00
  • Author Name

    Inga Simpson

    Short Desc

    A remarkable literary novel from the multi-award-nominated Australian writer

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    November 2021 – Secondary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Teen / Adult

    A remarkable literary novel from the multi-award-nominated Australian writer

    $33.00
  • Author Name

    Onjali Q. Rauf

    Short Desc

    comes an incredible story about missing histories and the concept of a universal family, From Onjali Q. Rauf, the award-winning and best-selling author of The Boy at the Back of the Class

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    November 2021 – Primary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Junior Fiction

    From Onjali Q. Rauf, the award-winning and best-selling author of The Boy at the Back of the Class, comes an incredible story about missing histories and the concept of a universal family,

    $16.00
  • Placeholder
    Author Name

    Richard Higgins

    Short Desc

    This fantastic new series from two of Australia's favourite comedy performers is 100% fun and gloriously silly.

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists
    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Junior Fiction

    This fantastic new series from two of Australia’s favourite comedy performers is 100% fun and gloriously silly.

    $15.00
  • Author Name

    Håkan Nesser

    Short Desc

    The Lonely Ones follows the mystery of two couples who die thirty-five years apart in the exact same spot.

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists
    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Teen / Adult

    The Lonely Ones follows the mystery of two couples who die thirty-five years apart in the exact same spot.

    $33.00