Shop

Showing 61–80 of 528 results

  • Author Name

    Tricia Levenseller

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    June – Secondary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Teen, Teen / Adult

    Short Desc

    The lushly romantic, magical first volume in the epic Bladesmith duology by bestselling YA fantasy sensation Tricia Levenseller.

  • Author Name

    Olaf Falafel

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    June – Primary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Picture Books

    Short Desc

    A heartfelt and humorous adventure from the bottom of the sea and beyond, following one fish on an epic journey.

  • Author Name

    Mary Watson

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    April – Secondary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Teen

    Short Desc

    Blood to Poison is a furious and mesmerising story about discovering magic, historical rage and love in all its guises.

  • CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    CBCA Shortlist 2022

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Picture Books

    Short Desc

    Picture Book of the Year

  • Author Name

    Grant Farley

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    May – Secondary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Teen / Adult

    Short Desc

    Set in Northern California in the late '70s, this timeless coming-of-age story examines the nature of evil, the art of storytelling, and the possibility of redemption.

  • Author Name

    Jennifer Cossins

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    CBCA Shortlist 2022

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Picture Books

    Short Desc

    Eve Pownall Award

  • Author Name

    Gabrielle Balkan and Sam Brewster

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    June – Primary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Non-Fiction

    Short Desc

    A stunning dinosaur picture book by the team behind the global bestseller Book of Bones – with touch-and-feel skeletons and fascinating facts to amaze, educate, and entertain young readers.

  • Author Name

    Holly Black

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    May – Secondary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Teen / Adult

    Short Desc

    Holly Black makes her stunning adult debut with Book of Night, a modern dark fantasy of shadowy thieves and secret societies in the vein of Ninth House and The Night Circus.

  • Author Name

    Pablo Neruda

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    May – Primary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Non-Fiction

    Short Desc

    This bilingual Spanish-English edition is the first illustrated selection of questions, 60 in all, from Pablo Neruda's original poem The Book of Questions.

  • Author Name

    Ken Lamug

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    May – Primary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Graphic Novel

    Short Desc

    Mischief and her side-cat Mayhem are respectably heinous villains. But soon she will be called upon to battle her former best friend, will she be able to face the friend who was once her defender?

  • Author Name

    Trent Dalton and Tim McGarry

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    May – Secondary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Teen / Adult

    Short Desc

    The bestselling novel, which has taken Australia and the world by storm, now comes alive onstage.

  • Author Name

    Cara Zelas

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    June – Primary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Picture Books

    Short Desc

    Bird is in an emotional tornado! Little Dude shows Bird how to take a Brain Vacation through breathing and meditation.

  • Author Name

    David Almond

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    June – Primary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Junior Fiction

    Short Desc

    When a new boy joins the class, everyone thinks he's a bit strange, but the truth about George is stranger than anyone could have imagined and more sinister, too.

  • Author Name

    Giles Andreae

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    May – Primary, April – Primary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Picture Books

    Short Desc

    A celebration of individuality, self-acceptance and having the courage to stand out – the perfect book for encouraging all little ones to take pride in being themselves.

  • Author Name

    Anh Do

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    April – Primary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Junior Fiction

    Short Desc

    Amber's powers are gone, and she's just back to being just Amber again. Will she be able to get her powers back in time to help new friends defeat an old enemy?

  • Author Name

    Maggie Stiefvater

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    April – Secondary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Teen

    Short Desc

    Merida goes on an all-new, life-changing adventure in this original YA novel set several years after the close of Brave!

  • Author Name

    Various

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    May – Primary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Non-Fiction

    Short Desc

    This substantial, gifty, and compellingly browsable children's encyclopedia takes Britannica's reputation for authentic, trustworthy information and brings it to a whole new audience.

  • Author Name

    Kes Gray

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    June – Primary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Picture Books

    Short Desc

    From the bestselling author of the OI FROG AND FRIENDS series comes a roaringly funny new picture book, jam-packed with dinosaurs.

  • Author Name

    Sally Rippin

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    June – Primary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Junior Fiction

    Short Desc

    Dr Seuss meets Sesame Street in this mischievous first-reader series about the weird and wonderful students at the School of Monsters.​

  • Author Name

    Kylie Howarth

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    May – Primary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Picture Books

    Short Desc

    This delightful story is about the power of imagination, appreciating the natural world and spending quality time with the ones you love.