Shop

Showing 281–300 of 366 results

  • Author Name

    Victoria Purman

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    April – Secondary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Teen / Adult

    Short Desc

    There is more than one way to fight a war…An extraordinary story of grit, love and loss, based on the true history and real experiences of Australian nurses in World War 1.

  • Author Name

    Kelly Barnhill

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    April – Primary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Junior Fiction

    Short Desc

    A new fantasy classic from the Newbery Medal winning and New York Times bestselling author of The Girl Who Drank the Moon.

  • Author Name

    Peter FitzSimons

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    April – Secondary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Teen / Adult

    Short Desc

    The extraordinary story of the building that symbolises Australia the people, the secrets, the scandals and the sheer genius.

  • Author Name

    Amanda Cley

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    May – Primary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Picture Books

    Short Desc

    This poetic, powerful book will start unforgettable conversations about identity, peer pressure, and finding one’s own path.

  • Author Name

    Lucy Foley

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    April – Secondary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Teen / Adult

    Short Desc

    A beautiful old apartment block, far from the glittering lights of the Eiffel Tower and the bustling banks of the Seine. Where nothing goes unseen, and everyone has a story to unlock.

  • Author Name

    Meredith Costain

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    May – Secondary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Teen / Adult

    Short Desc

    Cat is like any other teenager who wants to fight the powers that be. There's just one complication, her mother is the Prime Minister of Australia.

  • Author Name

    Maggie Jankuloska

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    April – Primary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Junior Fiction

    Short Desc

    Twelve-year-old Marie is set to become a maid, although she hungers for adventure. However, one mistake alters her fate and as punishment she is forced to apprentice for an intimidating rat-catcher.

  • Author Name

    Vashti Hardy

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    May – Primary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Junior Fiction

    Short Desc

    Grace and Tom are about to face their most challenging mission so far. Bestseller Vashti Hardy returns with an exciting new addition to her Griffin Gate series.

  • Author Name

    Janet Evanovich

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    April

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Teen / Adult

    Short Desc

    The Recovery Agent marks the start of an irresistible new series that will have you clamoring for more and cheering for the unstoppable Gabriela Rose on every page.

  • Author Name

    Tracey Hawkins

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    April – Primary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Junior Fiction

    Short Desc

    150-year-old Tanglewood Manor is Sam and Harry's new home in the country. As their parents set about renovating the ruin, the brothers explore its secrets.

  • Author Name

    DK

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    May – Primary, May – Secondary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Non-Fiction

    Short Desc

    Discover the extraordinary diversity of the plant world – and how plants work – with this photographic celebration of the trees, flowers, and foliage plants that share our planet.

  • Author Name

    Luke Gamble

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    April – Primary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Junior Fiction

    Short Desc

    A thrilling magical adventure, perfect for animal lovers!

  • Author Name

    Moira Butterfield

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    May – Primary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Non-Fiction

    Short Desc

    A collection of delightful stories and engaging facts, which imparts a love of birds and of nature on the next generation, inspiring them to look after the world around them.

  • Author Name

    Katie Cotton

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    May – Primary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Junior Fiction

    Short Desc

    Two girls must unearth an ancient myth hidden deep beneath the mysterious Splint Hall.

  • Author Name

    M.A. Bennett

    Short Desc

    Luna thinks that an evening at her aunt's butterfly club sounds deathly boring, but The Butterfly Club is a society with an unusual secret, they use time travel to plunder the future for wonders!

  • Author Name

    John Flanagan

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    April – Primary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Junior Fiction, Teen

    Short Desc

    Pirates have stolen the Skandians' best ship and it's up to Hal and the Heron brotherband to find them in the unputdownable ninth adventure in the bestselling Brotherband series.

  • Author Name

    Rachel Bright

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    May – Primary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Picture Books

    Short Desc

    The perfect picture book to help children learn to overcome feelings of anger and annoyance when it seems like everything is going wrong.

  • Author Name

    L.D. Lapinski

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    April – Primary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Junior Fiction

    Short Desc

    A magical adventure that will take young readers to whole new worlds, perfect for fans of The Train to Impossible Places and Pages & Co.

  • Author Name

    Ryan Douglass

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    May – Secondary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Teen / Adult

    Short Desc

    Get Out meets Danielle Vega in this YA social thriller where survival is not a guarantee.

  • Author Name

    Megan Whalen Turner

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    May – Secondary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Teen / Adult

    Short Desc

    Discover the world of the Queen's Thief in this timeless and highly acclaimed award-winning fantasy classic, The Thief.