Shop

Showing 281–300 of 742 results

  • Placeholder
    Author Name

    Gabrielle Williams

    Short Desc

    ambitious and dexterous book yet., This is award-winning YA author Gabrielle Williams' most surprising

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists
    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Teen / Adult

    This is award-winning YA author Gabrielle Williams’ most surprising, ambitious and dexterous book yet.

    $20.00
  • Author Name

    Renee Treml

    Short Desc

    Come with Ollie and Bea on a HARE-raising adventure with a HOPPY ending!

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Junior Fiction

    Come with Ollie and Bea on a HARE-raising adventure with a HOPPY ending!

    $13.00
  • Author Name

    Pierre-Jacques Ober

    Short Desc

    Age range 9+ From the studio of Pierre-Jacques and Jules Ober’s Little Soldier Stories and Ford Street Publishing comes a new book – Jacqueline.

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    November 2021 – Primary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Picture Books

    Age range 9+ From the studio of Pierre-Jacques and Jules Ober’s Little Soldier Stories and Ford Street Publishing comes a new book – Jacqueline.

    $35.00
  • Short Desc

    A multigenerational tale of the heroic Joestar family and their never-ending battle against evil!

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    Graphic Novels – Secondary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Manga

    A multigenerational tale of the heroic Joestar family and their never-ending battle against evil!

    $30.00
  • Placeholder
    Author Name

    Kiran Millwood Hargrave

    Short Desc

    A captivating, a daughter, and the great Greenland shark., award-winning author about a mother, powerful and luminous story from a bestselling

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists
    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Junior Fiction

    A captivating, powerful and luminous story from a bestselling, award-winning author about a mother, a daughter, and the great Greenland shark.

    $20.00
  • Author Name

    Michael Gerard Baur

    Short Desc

    but he is just the dog Corey and his family want: he is loyal, Mr Mosely isn't a pedigreed dog, protective and loving.

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Junior Fiction

    Mr Mosely isn’t a pedigreed dog, but he is just the dog Corey and his family want: he is loyal, protective and loving.

    $16.00
  • Placeholder
    Author Name

    Maddie Frost

    Short Desc

    it goes into total panic mode. But right as big, it runs into a jellyfish preaching the wisdom of wiggling your worries away. Try it!, scary shadows are surrounding the sardine, When a sardine who's scared of everything loses its handbook for staying safe in the sea

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists
    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Picture Books

    When a sardine who’s scared of everything loses its handbook for staying safe in the sea, it goes into total panic mode. But right as big, scary shadows are surrounding the sardine, it runs into a jellyfish preaching the wisdom of wiggling your worries away. Try it!

    $25.00
  • Author Name

    Tori Sharp

    Short Desc

    as well as the beautiful fantasy narrative that helps her cope., Author Tori Sharp takes us with her on a journey through the many commonplace but complex issues of fractured families

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Junior Fiction

    Author Tori Sharp takes us with her on a journey through the many commonplace but complex issues of fractured families, as well as the beautiful fantasy narrative that helps her cope.

    $20.00
  • Author Name

    Rudyard Kipling

    Short Desc

    A newly illustrated edition of this classic tale by one of Australia’s greatest children’s book illustrators. Unabridged version.

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    Prize Books

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Prize Books

    A newly illustrated edition of this classic tale by one of Australia’s greatest children’s book illustrators. Unabridged version.

    $40.00
  • Author Name

    Brian Selznick

    Short Desc

    In Kaleidoscope, memory and dreams., the incomparable Brian Selznick presents the story of two people bound to each other through time and space

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    October 2021 – Primary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Junior Fiction

    In Kaleidoscope, the incomparable Brian Selznick presents the story of two people bound to each other through time and space, memory and dreams.

    $30.00
  • Placeholder
    Short Desc

    and first South Asian American to be elected vice president of the USA., Big Dreams series, discover the incredible life of Kamala Harris, first Black person, In this book from the highly acclaimed Little People, the first woman

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists
    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Non-Fiction

    In this book from the highly acclaimed Little People, Big Dreams series, discover the incredible life of Kamala Harris, the first woman, first Black person, and first South Asian American to be elected vice president of the USA.

    $20.00
  • Author Name

    Hannah Peck

    Short Desc

    A delicious detective story set on a train from a wonderful new author/illustrator – for readers aged 6+.

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Junior Fiction

    A delicious detective story set on a train from a wonderful new author/illustrator – for readers aged 6+.

    $15.00
  • Author Name

    Shannon Messenger

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    November 2021 – Primary, November 2021 – Secondary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Junior Fiction

    $110.00
  • Author Name

    Jacqueline Harvey

    Short Desc

    What happens when you know that family must come first but there are others in desperate need of help? When danger lurks around every corner?

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    October 2021 – Primary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Junior Fiction

    What happens when you know that family must come first but there are others in desperate need of help? When danger lurks around every corner?

    $17.00
  • Placeholder
    Short Desc

    and all national parks to become skate parks. But not everyone is happy about the new changes., homework to be made illegal, Jaxxon has accidentally been elected to rule as the first ever KID PRESIDENT. He has big ideas: free ice-cream in every school

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists
    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Junior Fiction

    Jaxxon has accidentally been elected to rule as the first ever KID PRESIDENT. He has big ideas: free ice-cream in every school, homework to be made illegal, and all national parks to become skate parks. But not everyone is happy about the new changes.

    $18.00
  • Author Name

    Eiko Kadono

    Short Desc

    Soar into this modern Japanese classic about a young witch and her clever cat with this new translation which will delight fans of the beloved Studio Ghibli movie as well as new readers.

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    October 2021 – Primary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Junior Fiction

    Soar into this modern Japanese classic about a young witch and her clever cat with this new translation which will delight fans of the beloved Studio Ghibli movie as well as new readers.

    $15.00
  • Author Name

    Kerri Maniscalco

    Short Desc

    One sister. Two sinful princes. Infinite deception with a side of revenge . . . Welcome to Hell.

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    October 2021 – Secondary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Teen / Adult

    One sister. Two sinful princes. Infinite deception with a side of revenge . . . Welcome to Hell.

    $23.00
  • Placeholder
    Author Name

    Shappi Khorsandi

    Short Desc

    but vulnerable, comes a modern fable about the rise and fall of a beautiful, From widely acclaimed comedian and author, Shappi Khorsandi, status and looks., young woman in a world obsessed with money

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists
    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Teen / Adult

    From widely acclaimed comedian and author, Shappi Khorsandi, comes a modern fable about the rise and fall of a beautiful, but vulnerable, young woman in a world obsessed with money, status and looks.

    $18.00
  • Author Name

    Anna Pignataro

    Short Desc

    Witches are good at casting spells, flying and making potions, right?

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    October 2021 – Primary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Picture Books

    Witches are good at casting spells, flying and making potions, right?

    $25.00
  • Author Name

    Phil Corbett

    Short Desc

    Dog Man andThe Simpsons!, This is the perfect new read for fans of Captain Underpants

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Junior Fiction

    This is the perfect new read for fans of Captain Underpants, Dog Man andThe Simpsons!

    $17.00