Shop

Showing 401–420 of 742 results

  • Placeholder
    Short Desc

    Life gets pretty boring when you can beat the snot out of any villain with just one punch.

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    Graphic Novels – Secondary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Manga

  • Author Name

    Richard Haynes

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    October 2021 – Primary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Picture Books

    Elephants that remove ticks with sticks? Otters that crack open their lunch with rocks? Crows that slide down a roof on a jar lid—over and over? Take a fascinating look at the use of tools by animals around the world.

    $30.00
  • Author Name

    Emmaline Carroll Southwell

    Short Desc

    Featuring messages of kindness woven into memorable verses, Our Family Pledge is a universal set of promises designed to be practised and passed down through generations.

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    October 2021 – Primary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Picture Books

    Featuring messages of kindness woven into memorable verses, Our Family Pledge is a universal set of promises designed to be practised and passed down through generations.

    $20.00
  • Author Name

    Peter Reynolds

    Short Desc

    Rediscover the gift of time shared together… A timeless tale about one little girl’s quiet quest to reunite her family and bring them back together… at their table.

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    November 2021 – Primary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Picture Books

    Rediscover the gift of time shared together… A timeless tale about one little girl’s quiet quest to reunite her family and bring them back together… at their table.

    $20.00
  • Author Name

    Chloe Gong

    Short Desc

    alluring retelling of Romeo and Juliet set in 1920s Shanghai., an imaginative, The heartstopping follow up to These Violent Delights

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    November 2021 – Secondary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Teen / Adult

    The heartstopping follow up to These Violent Delights, an imaginative, alluring retelling of Romeo and Juliet set in 1920s Shanghai.

    $23.00
  • Author Name

    DK

    Short Desc

    Get set for a journey across the globe, visiting every country – from Afghanistan to Zimbabwe – to find out what makes each one unique.

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    Prize Books

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Prize Books

    Get set for a journey across the globe, visiting every country – from Afghanistan to Zimbabwe – to find out what makes each one unique.

    $30.00
  • Placeholder
    Author Name

    Sharon M. Draper

    Short Desc

    Melody faces her fears to follow her passion in this stunning sequel to the acclaimed, New York Times bestselling middle grade novel Out of My Mind.

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists
    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Junior Fiction, Teen / Adult

    Melody faces her fears to follow her passion in this stunning sequel to the acclaimed, New York Times bestselling middle grade novel Out of My Mind.

    $15.00
  • Author Name

    Deborah Underwood

    Short Desc

    From the New York Times best-selling author behind The Quiet Book comes a mindful contemplation on the many ways nature affects our everyday lives.

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Picture Books

    From the New York Times best-selling author behind The Quiet Book comes a mindful contemplation on the many ways nature affects our everyday lives.

    $45.00
  • Author Name

    Kelly Yang

    Short Desc

    and trauma., friendship, power, Speak enters the world of Gossip Girl in this modern immigrant story from New York Times bestselling author Kelly Yang about two girls navigating wealth

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    October 2021 – Secondary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Teen / Adult

    Speak enters the world of Gossip Girl in this modern immigrant story from New York Times bestselling author Kelly Yang about two girls navigating wealth, power, friendship, and trauma.

    $20.00
  • Placeholder
    Author Name

    Jewell Parker Rhodes

    Short Desc

    From award-winning and bestselling author Jewell Parker Rhodes comes a powerful coming-of-age survival tale set during a devastating wild fire.

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists
    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Junior Fiction

    From award-winning and bestselling author Jewell Parker Rhodes comes a powerful coming-of-age survival tale set during a devastating wild fire.

    $16.00
  • Author Name

    Remy Lai

    Short Desc

    A delightful graphic novel about friendship and belonging, perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier's Guts., starring the world's most adorable dog

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    Graphic Novels – Primary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Graphic Novels

    A delightful graphic novel about friendship and belonging, starring the world’s most adorable dog, perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier’s Guts.

    $17.00
  • Author Name

    Sara Pennypacker

    Short Desc

    From bestselling and award-winning author Sara Pennypacker comes the long-awaited sequel to Pax

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    October 2021 – Primary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Junior Fiction

    From bestselling and award-winning author Sara Pennypacker comes the long-awaited sequel to Pax

    $20.00
  • Author Name

    Cat Stevens

    Short Desc

    Hop on the Peace Train and join its growing group of passengers who are all ready to travel together to a better world of peace, kindness and human understanding.

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    October 2021 – Primary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Picture Books

    Hop on the Peace Train and join its growing group of passengers who are all ready to travel together to a better world of peace, kindness and human understanding.

    $25.00
  • Placeholder
    Author Name

    Rob Biddulph

    Short Desc

    some are drawn . . ., Some legends are born

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists
    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Junior Fiction

    Some legends are born, some are drawn . . .

    $17.00
  • Placeholder
    Author Name

    ODGERS Sally

    Short Desc

    a troll and a huffy red dragon! Can Pearl and her friends outwit the mean, and meet a genie, have a picnic, Olive and Tweet go on four new adventures in which they embark on a treasure hunt, Pearl, stinky gobble-uns before they ruin everything?

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists
    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Junior Fiction

    Pearl, Olive and Tweet go on four new adventures in which they embark on a treasure hunt, have a picnic, and meet a genie, a troll and a huffy red dragon! Can Pearl and her friends outwit the mean, stinky gobble-uns before they ruin everything?

    $20.00
  • Author Name

    Loan Le

    Short Desc

    This delicious debut is perfect for fans of teen romcoms like When Dimple Met Rishi and Jenny Han's To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before.

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    October 2021 – Secondary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Teen / Adult

    This delicious debut is perfect for fans of teen romcoms like When Dimple Met Rishi and Jenny Han’s To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before.

    $18.00
  • Placeholder
    Author Name

    Zanib Mian

    Short Desc

    but once you open the pages of this book you'll laugh so hard that snot will come out of your nose, readers, to the imaginative brain of Omar! You might not know me yet, Welcome

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists
    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Junior Fiction

    Welcome, readers, to the imaginative brain of Omar! You might not know me yet, but once you open the pages of this book you’ll laugh so hard that snot will come out of your nose

    $15.00
  • Placeholder
    Author Name

    Zanib Mian

    Short Desc

    Welcome back to Planet Omar! The fourth book in Zanib Mian's laugh-out-loud series, with amazing cartoon-style illustrations.

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists
    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Junior Fiction

    Welcome back to Planet Omar! The fourth book in Zanib Mian’s laugh-out-loud series, with amazing cartoon-style illustrations.

    $15.00
  • Placeholder
    Short Desc

    diversity and the natural wonders of our world., Hitch a ride on the Albatross Express and travel the globe with Plume: World Explorer. This exciting new picture book series for little ones celebrates culture

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists
    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Picture Books

    Hitch a ride on the Albatross Express and travel the globe with Plume: World Explorer. This exciting new picture book series for little ones celebrates culture, diversity and the natural wonders of our world.

    $25.00
  • Short Desc

    In a thrilling adaptation of Edgar Allan Poe’s best-known works, acclaimed artist-adapter Gareth Hinds translates Poe's dark genius into graphic-novel format.

    Author Name

    Gareth Hinds