Shop

Showing 501–520 of 650 results

  • Author Name

    Becky Davies

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    July – Primary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Picture Books

    Short Desc

    This powerful story is a lyrical rainforest adventure with an overarching message about extinction, endangered animals and loss of habitats in the wild.

  • Author Name

    Madeline Martin

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    August – Secondary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Teen / Adult

    Short Desc

    From the New York Times bestselling author of The Last Bookshop in London comes a moving new novel inspired by the true history of America’s library spies of World War II.

  • Author Name

    Emi Watanabe Cohen

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    June – Primary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Junior Fiction

    Short Desc

    A story of magic, a mysterious family legacy and the lengths to which we'll go to protect the people we love.

  • Author Name

    Hannah Gold

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    May – Primary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Junior Fiction

    Short Desc

    Dive into this incredible story about the connection between a boy and a whale and the bond that sets them both free.

  • Author Name

    Jacqueline Wilson

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    June – Primary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Junior Fiction

    Short Desc

    Discover the Magic Faraway Tree and explore the amazing lands it can lead to, in an irresistible new story by bestselling author Jacqueline Wilson, set in this much-loved world.

  • Author Name

    Mem Fox

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    June – Primary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Picture Books

    Short Desc

    Oh, the magic hat, the magic hat! It moved like this, it moved like that! Where will it land next?

  • Author Name

    Estelle Maskame

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    August – Secondary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Teen

    Short Desc

    Set in Los Angeles and Nashville over a long, hot summer, this gorgeous contemporary YA romance shimmers with love, friendships – and family frictions.

  • Author Name

    Dhonielle Clayton

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    June – Primary, June – Secondary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Junior Fiction, Teen

    Short Desc

    Dhonielle Clayton makes her middle-grade debut with a fantasy adventure set in a global magic school in the sky, perfect for fans of Rick Riordan, Soman Chainani and Melissa de la Cruz.

  • Author Name

    Philip Bunting

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    August – Primary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Picture Books

    Short Desc

    Water is the stuff of life, none of us would be here without it. But what can we learn from it? Take a plunge into the big blue, to discover the life lessons water has to teach you.

  • Author Name

    Katie Kirby

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    August – Primary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Junior Fiction

    Short Desc

    Lottie Brooks is BACK for more extremely embarrassing adventures as she goes on holiday and gets her very first boyfriend!

  • Author Name

    Hana Tooke

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    July – Primary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Junior Fiction

    Short Desc

    A missing friend, a gothic city, a secret society full of wonder, invention and maybe a hint of magic. Welcome to the world of the Midnighters!

  • Author Name

    Dervla McTiernan

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    May – Secondary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Teen / Adult

    Short Desc

    No one is innocent in this story. The unmissable new standalone from the no.1 bestseller of The Good Turn

  • Author Name

    Lauren Draper

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    June – Secondary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Teen, Teen / Adult

    Short Desc

    A humorous, beautifully observed YA novel about overcoming grief amid the vulnerability of high school relationships.

  • Author Name

    Rebecca Timmis

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    May – Primary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Junior Fiction

    Short Desc

    Jiggling jellyfish! It's Book 4 in the fin-tastic MerTales series, packed with mer-magical adventure.

  • Author Name

    Chris McKimmie

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    May – Primary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Picture Books

    Short Desc

    My name is Kiddo. I live in the city now. I like it here. TMy new owners love me. I get cuddles every morning. I am the new dog. Every dog deserves a great home.

  • Author Name

    Matilda Woods

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    June – Primary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Junior Fiction

    Short Desc

    A range of simple stories for new readers, with beautiful colour illustrations.

  • Author Name

    Samone Amba

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    June – Primary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Junior Fiction

    Short Desc

    The Good Times crew are going to host the best billy cart race that Pelican Rise has ever seen; a race that says NO to waste!

  • Author Name

    Kate Emery

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    July – Secondary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Teen, Teen / Adult

    Short Desc

    A sharp, hilarious novel set at a high school for students with magical talent

  • Author Name

    Amanda Cley

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    May – Primary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Picture Books

    Short Desc

    This poetic, powerful book will start unforgettable conversations about identity, peer pressure, and finding one’s own path.

  • Author Name

    Josh Lacey

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    June – Primary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Picture Books

    Short Desc

    A funny story with a sweet, green-fingered resolution for any child who's ever begged their parents for a pet!