Shop

Showing 561–580 of 742 results

  • Author Name

    Sally Vickers

    Short Desc

    A charming new novel about two sisters who buy a ramshackle country house together, from the bestselling author of The Librarian and Grandmothers

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    November 2021 – Secondary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Teen / Adult

    A charming new novel about two sisters who buy a ramshackle country house together, from the bestselling author of The Librarian and Grandmothers

    $33.00
  • Author Name

    Cullen Bunn

    Short Desc

    For fans of Ghosts and Hilo, full-color middle grade graphic novel about a supernatural adventure and friendships that go beyond the grave., New York Times bestselling author Cullen Bunn and acclaimed artist Cat Farris deliver a fun, spooky

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    October 2021 – Primary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Junior Fiction

    For fans of Ghosts and Hilo, New York Times bestselling author Cullen Bunn and acclaimed artist Cat Farris deliver a fun, spooky, full-color middle grade graphic novel about a supernatural adventure and friendships that go beyond the grave.

    $23.00
  • Author Name

    Zoe Maeve

    Short Desc

    Age range 13+ The Gift opens on the snow-blanketed grounds of the Alexander Palace in Western Russia where a moth has come to attend the birth of the fourth Romanov princess, Anastasia.

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Teen / Adult

    Age range 13+ The Gift opens on the snow-blanketed grounds of the Alexander Palace in Western Russia where a moth has come to attend the birth of the fourth Romanov princess, Anastasia.

    $33.00
  • Author Name

    Mandy Robotham

    Short Desc

    From the USA Today and internationally bestselling WWII novelist of The German Midwife, The Secret Messenger and The Berlin Girl comes a story set at the dawn of the Cold War in Berlin.

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Teen / Adult

    From the USA Today and internationally bestselling WWII novelist of The German Midwife, The Secret Messenger and The Berlin Girl comes a story set at the dawn of the Cold War in Berlin.

    $30.00
  • Author Name

    Samone Amba

    Short Desc

    again? It's official: they've finally reached grade six, and Sunday Moon and her besties Ockie, Kirra and Lottie are Legends of the School!, UGH! After-school care

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Junior Fiction

    UGH! After-school care, again? It’s official: they’ve finally reached grade six, and Sunday Moon and her besties Ockie, Kirra and Lottie are Legends of the School!

    $18.00
  • Placeholder
    Author Name

    Greg James

    Short Desc

    Featuring a hospital heist, some banana-loving llamas and a talking cat called Bin Bag, this is one mind-bending adventure you won't want to wake up from.

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists
    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Junior Fiction

    Featuring a hospital heist, some banana-loving llamas and a talking cat called Bin Bag, this is one mind-bending adventure you won’t want to wake up from.

    $17.00
  • Author Name

    Maddy Mara

    Short Desc

    From exciting new talent Maddy Mara comes a blooper reel with amazing consequences and a reminder to all kids scared of trying something new: even the greatest mistakes can go right. .

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    November 2021 – Primary, November 2021 – Secondary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Non-Fiction

    From exciting new talent Maddy Mara comes a blooper reel with amazing consequences and a reminder to all kids scared of trying something new: even the greatest mistakes can go right. .

    $20.00
  • Author Name

    Margaret Atwood

    Short Desc

    This stunning graphic edition brings Margaret Atwood's terrifying modern classic to vivid life like never before

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    Graphic Novels – Secondary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Graphic Novels

    This stunning graphic edition brings Margaret Atwood’s terrifying modern classic to vivid life like never before

    $50.00
  • Author Name

    Eddie Jaku

    Short Desc

    A fully illustrated collector's edition of the bestselling and much-loved Australian memoir.

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    November 2021 – Primary, November 2021 – Secondary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Non-Fiction

    A fully illustrated collector’s edition of the bestselling and much-loved Australian memoir.

    $45.00
  • Placeholder
    Author Name

    JENNIFER LYNN BARNES

    Short Desc

    and romance abound in this thrilling sequel to the New York Times bestselling The Inheritance Games, Intrigue, perfect for fans of Karen McManus and Holly Jackson., riches

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists
    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Teen / Adult

    Intrigue, riches, and romance abound in this thrilling sequel to the New York Times bestselling The Inheritance Games, perfect for fans of Karen McManus and Holly Jackson.

    $17.00
  • Author Name

    Melissa Marr

    Short Desc

    and school hallways are riddled with magic wards, ferocious water horses infiltrate the sea, New York Times bestselling author Melissa Marr invites readers into a magical world where stone gargoyles live among humans

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Junior Fiction

    New York Times bestselling author Melissa Marr invites readers into a magical world where stone gargoyles live among humans, ferocious water horses infiltrate the sea, and school hallways are riddled with magic wards

    $17.00
  • Author Name

    Philip Parker

    Short Desc

    Discover history as you've never seen it before – and all the stuff you never knew happened at the same time!

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    Prize Books

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Prize Books

    Discover history as you’ve never seen it before – and all the stuff you never knew happened at the same time!

    $40.00
  • Short Desc

    A brand new revised edition of the best-selling graphic novel based on the enchanting prelude to The Lord of the Rings.

    Author Name

    J R R Tolkien

  • Author Name

    Yvette Fielding

    Short Desc

    British television's first lady of the paranormal., Stranger Things meets Point Horror in the first of a brilliant new series for readers aged 11+ from Yvette Fielding

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    November 2021 – Primary, November 2021 – Secondary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Junior Fiction

    Stranger Things meets Point Horror in the first of a brilliant new series for readers aged 11+ from Yvette Fielding, British television’s first lady of the paranormal.

    $19.00
  • Placeholder
    Author Name

    Sarah Bailey

    Short Desc

    Into the Night and Where the Dead Go., The new standalone thriller from the award-winning writer of the bestselling Gemma Woodstock trilogy: The Dark Lake

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists
    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Teen / Adult

    The new standalone thriller from the award-winning writer of the bestselling Gemma Woodstock trilogy: The Dark Lake, Into the Night and Where the Dead Go.

    $33.00
  • Author Name

    Helenka Stachera

    Short Desc

    000 years apart., A haunting magical debut adventure about two sisters born 40

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    November 2021 – Primary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Junior Fiction

    A haunting magical debut adventure about two sisters born 40,000 years apart.

    $17.00
  • Short Desc

    In a companion volume to his award-winning adaptation of The Odyssey, the incomparable graphic novelist Gareth Hinds masterfully adapts Homer’s classic wartime epic.

    Author Name

    Gareth Hinds

  • Author Name

    Gillian Cross

    Short Desc

    This handsome boxed set of Homer’s epics — powerfully retold by Gillian Cross and strikingly illustrated by Neil Packer — belongs on every reader’s bookshelf.

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    Prize Books

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Prize Books

    This handsome boxed set of Homer’s epics — powerfully retold by Gillian Cross and strikingly illustrated by Neil Packer — belongs on every reader’s bookshelf.

    $50.00
  • Author Name

    Sami Bailey

    Short Desc

    Come along for another fresh take on the animal kingdom from bestselling author and illustrator, Sami Bayly.

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    October 2021 – Primary, October 2021 – Secondary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Non-Fiction

    Come along for another fresh take on the animal kingdom from bestselling author and illustrator, Sami Bayly.

    $33.00
  • Author Name

    Peter FitzSimons

    Short Desc

    aviator, bold Hubert Wilkins – Australia's most adventurous explorer, must-read story of the brave, naturalist, photographer, spy and daredevil – brought to life by Australia's greatest storyteller., The extraordinary, war hero

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    November 2021 – Primary, November 2021 – Secondary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Non-Fiction

    The extraordinary, must-read story of the brave, bold Hubert Wilkins – Australia’s most adventurous explorer, naturalist, photographer, war hero, aviator, spy and daredevil – brought to life by Australia’s greatest storyteller.

    $50.00