Shop

Showing 521–540 of 650 results

  • Author Name

    Meredith Costain

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    May – Secondary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Teen / Adult

    Short Desc

    Cat is like any other teenager who wants to fight the powers that be. There's just one complication, her mother is the Prime Minister of Australia.

  • Author Name

    Anna Battese

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    August – Primary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Junior Fiction

    Short Desc

    When pets go missing on the day of the big parade, Detective PD McPem is on the case!

  • Author Name

    Shae Millward

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    August – Primary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Picture Books

    Short Desc

    Ziggy’s beloved magician has performed an amazing disappearing trick. But just where is The Amazing Albertino? A gentle story of love, loss and comfort.

  • Author Name

    Vashti Hardy

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    June – Primary, May – Primary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Junior Fiction

    Short Desc

    Grace and Tom are about to face their most challenging mission so far. Bestseller Vashti Hardy returns with an exciting new addition to her Griffin Gate series.

  • Author Name

    Soman Chainani

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    June – Secondary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Teen, Teen / Adult

    Short Desc

    Go back in time to the beginning of the School for Good and Evil and uncover the never-before-told events leading up to Sophie and Agatha’s dramatic arrival and the beginning of their epic fairy tale.

  • Author Name

    Lisa Thompson

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    July – Primary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Junior Fiction

    Short Desc

    A middle grade mystery set in a run-down hotel and a sensitive and empathetic exploration of living with a parent with bipolar.

  • Author Name

    DK

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    May – Primary, May – Secondary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Non-Fiction

    Short Desc

    Discover the extraordinary diversity of the plant world – and how plants work – with this photographic celebration of the trees, flowers, and foliage plants that share our planet.

  • Author Name

    Mike Carlton

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    August – Secondary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Non-Fiction, Teen / Adult

    Short Desc

    Five Valiant Destroyers and the Australian War in the Mediterranean.

  • Author Name

    Charlotte Guillain

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    July – Primary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Non-Fiction

    Short Desc

    Takes you on a journey through the deep dark waters, all the way down to the seabed, before floating back up to the surface.

  • Author Name

    James Patterson

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    July – Primary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Junior Fiction

    Short Desc

    Ali Cross, son of the brilliant Alex Cross, is back to solve another case in this exciting continuation of the Ali Cross series.

  • Author Name

    Moira Butterfield

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    May – Primary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Non-Fiction

    Short Desc

    A collection of delightful stories and engaging facts, which imparts a love of birds and of nature on the next generation, inspiring them to look after the world around them.

  • Author Name

    Katie Cotton

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    May – Primary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Junior Fiction

    Short Desc

    Two girls must unearth an ancient myth hidden deep beneath the mysterious Splint Hall.

  • Author Name

    M.A. Bennett

    Short Desc

    Luna thinks that an evening at her aunt's butterfly club sounds deathly boring, but The Butterfly Club is a society with an unusual secret, they use time travel to plunder the future for wonders!

  • Author Name

    Josie Wowolla Boyle

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    July – Primary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Picture Books

    Short Desc

    The Shop Train is a heartwarming story about Rosie and her mum, and the rickety journey in their old car to pick up stores from the shop train.

  • Author Name

    Clive Gifford

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    August – Primary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Non-Fiction

    Short Desc

    A pocket-sized treasure trove of dinosaur information. Inside, readers will discover tons of original dinosaur art, plus a wealth of fun and fascinating dinosaur facts.

  • Author Name

    Mike Goldsmith

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    August – Primary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Non-Fiction

    Short Desc

    Filled with facts on everything from the planets in the solar system to the number of stars in our galaxy. With original illustrations and infographics.

  • Author Name

    Chris Bradford

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    June – Primary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Junior Fiction

    Short Desc

    The second hair-rising title in this explosive new series from Young Samurai author Chris Bradford.

  • Author Name

    Rachel Bright

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    May – Primary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Picture Books

    Short Desc

    The perfect picture book to help children learn to overcome feelings of anger and annoyance when it seems like everything is going wrong.

  • Author Name

    Sarah Daniels

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    July – Secondary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Teen, Teen / Adult

    Short Desc

    A gripping near-future thriller in a world turned upside-down. Perfect for fans of Suzanne Collins, Emily St John Mandel, Bong Joon-ho's Snowpiercer.

  • Author Name

    Philip Pullman

    CLICK HERE for Paul's monthly lists

    August – Secondary

    CLICK HERE to select a category

    Graphic Novel, Teen, Teen / Adult

    Short Desc

    A stunning graphic novel adaptation of The Subtle Knife, the second book in the His Dark Materials trilogy.